Guide for New Users

[User Management] Updating the settings of user permission

The permission for quotation or order, or admin rights of the user displayed on the screen can be changed.
Select the relevant and click "Change".
Click "Delete" to cancel the registered user.


Overall view

Admin Rights
It represents whether the user is administrator user or not. Users who have administrator can change the other user's permission or delete the user registration.
Additionally, the administrator user is responsible to approve or to reject user applications.
Delete
If you wish to remove a registered user, click "Delete". An execution message will be appeared and then click "OK" to delete the user.
You will be automatically taken to the user management screen after the deletion.
Quotations or orders entered by the deleted user will not be deleted even after the user deletion.